Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick Demo Event

The Mario Strikers: Battle League game launches for the Nintendo Switch on June 10th, and for those looking to get a leg up on the competition, the Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo event is now available to download for free in Nintendo eShop and in the My Nintendo Store, and is open to all Nintendo Switch Online members, as well as anyone using a free Nintendo Switch Online seven-day trial.

The Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo event includes access to online team battles, available June 3-5, plus a training mode and some pre-season “friendlies” to help you prepare for match day. The Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo’s training mode teaches you all of the basics, from shooting, passing and tackles to more advanced moves and skills. Once you’re accustomed to the controls, you’ll be ready to put everything on the line and take on other budding strikers online in team battles at the following times:

  • June 3, 11pm-12am ET / 8-9pm PT
  • June 4, 7-8am ET / 4-5am PT
  • June 4, 3-4pm ET / 12-1pm PT
  • June 4, 11pm-12am ET / 8-9pm PT
  • June 5, 7-8am ET / 4-5am PT
  • June 5, 3-4pm ET / 12-1pm PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>