Season Two Reloaded Kicks Off Tomorrow for Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone

Season Two Reloaded for Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone kicks off tomorrow, which adds a new mode featuring vehicular combat to Rebirth Island’s biggest update since its launch. With multiple point of interest changes, new enhanced lighting, an event that rewards tons of XP and additional items, and more, Rebirth Reinforced will both celebrate the map’s history and offer new experiences for players.

The action begins in both games following updates: one for Vanguard at 12am ET / 9pm PT tonight, and one for Warzone at 12pm ET / 9am PT tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>