Digital Showcase New Game+ Expo Announced for June

New Game+ Expo (NGPX), a collaborative initiative of 14 video game publishers based in North America and Japan, will host a digital presentation featuring dozens of games that includes new title announcements and live gameplay demos.

The showcase will be featured live exclusively on Twitch on June 23rd at 8 AM PT (11 AM ET). A live broadcast will run from 9 AM to 4 PM PT (12 PM to 7 PM ET) featuring first looks, Q&A, and more on the NGPX Twitch channel. The full showcase, along with trailers and highlights, will be available to view after the livestream on NGPX’s YouTube channel.

The list of participating publishers are as follows:

  • Acttil
  • Aksys Games
  • Arc System Works America
  • GungHo America
  • Idea Factory International
  • Inti Creates
  • Koei Tecmo America
  • Natsume
  • NIS America
  • Playism
  • Sega of America
  • SNK Corporation
  • Spike Chunsoft
  • WayForward

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>