Sega Releases Jazzy New Music Track from Team Sonic Racing

Today, Sega revealed another brand-new music track for the upcoming arcade-style racer, Team Sonic Racing. “Wisp Circuit” is an original soundtrack from Sonic Series Sound Director Jun Senoue and the musicians behind the 2016 Sonic Adventure Music Experience. Wisp Circuit was the first map revealed for Team Sonic Racing and will be the jazzy opening melody that greets players at the start of their racing career.

Team Sonic Racing is set to release on May 21st on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Comments are closed.