Snowfall and More Coming to Cities: Skylines for Console

Paradox today announced an entire season’s worth of expansions and DLC packs coming to both Xbox One and PlayStation 4, starting with the upcoming release of the Snowfall expansion on November 14th. On that same day, there’s also going to be an all-in-one Season Pass available for both platforms, along with a comprehensive “Cities: Skylines – Premium Edition” for consoles, which will include the base game (and After Dark, which is included already) plus all seven DLC coming in the Season Pass.

Those seven DLC have been confirmed as of today — they are:

  • Snowfall (full expansion)
  • Natural Disasters (full expansion)
  • Mass Transit (full expansion)
  • High Tech Buildings (content creator pack)
  • Art Deco (content creator pack)
  • Relaxation Station (radio station DLC)
  • Rock City Radio (radio station DLC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>