Civil War and Ant-Man DLC Packs Coming Free to LEGO Marvel’s Avengers on PlayStation


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced that LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will offer upcoming DLC packs based on the Marvel Studios films Captain America: Civil War and Ant-Man, available as a free download exclusively for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 players for a limited time. Each pack will include the following content:

Captain America: Civil War Character Pack: Heroes once united now find themselves divided. This pack features nine playable characters starring in the theatrical release and will be available at launch.

  • Agent 13
  • Black Panther
  • Captain America
  • Crossbones
  • Falcon
  • Iron Man (MK 46)
  • Scarlet Witch
  • War Machine
  • Winter Soldier

Ant-Man Character & Level Pack: Utilizing the ability to shrink in size but increase in strength, Ant-Man stars alongside nine other characters and a level pack from the theatrical release and will be available this spring.

  • Theatrical-Based Level
  • Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
  • Yellowjacket
  • Hope Van Dyne
  • Hank Pym
  • Cassie Lang
  • Scott Lang
  • Darren Cross
  • Luis
  • Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
  • The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
  • Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 26th for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS and PC.

Comments are closed.