Guitar Hero Live Adds New Tracks from The Dead Weather

The Dead Weather has teamed up with Activision to deliver three live tracks to GHTV, including:

  • Be Still (Live)
  • I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) (Live)
  • Let It Through (Live)

To prepare for the celebration of the new year, Activision is also adding six additional tracks via two Premium Shows: Party Party Party! and Nothing But Classics. The new tracks that are also now available are:

Party Party Party!

  • Andrew WK – Party Hard
  • Twin Atlantic – Fall Into the Party
  • Steel Panther – Party Like Tomorrow Is The End of the World

Nothing But Classics

  • Pat Benetar – You Better Run
  • Loverboy – Working For The Weekend
  • Survivor – Children of the Night

Comments are closed.