Madden NFL 16 Soundtrack Revealed

EA Sports today announced the full EA Trax soundtrack for Madden NFL 16, showcasing new music from a multi-genre roster of acts. In addition to new songs from The Weeknd, Yelawolf and Blackberry Smoke, the soundtrack also features world-premieres from new artists Brooke Candy, Jimi Charles Moody, LunchMoney Lewis, Robert DeLong and Youngblood Hawke.

The full track list is below:

Track, Artist
Travelin’ Man, A Thousand Horses
Get Some Freedom (feat. Dragonette), Big Data
Holding All the Roses, Blackberry Smoke
Rubber Band Stacks, Brooke Candy
Automatic, Don Broco
Something To Believe In (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc), Fashawn
I Used To Be (feat. Redman and Method Man), GOH vs. Sugarstarr
Through The Roof (feat. Young Tapz), Hermitude
Collide, James Bay
House Of Moody, Jimi Charles Moody
Come and Get It, John Newman
Destruction, Joywave
Ghetto Boy, King Los
Sirens, Lee Brice
Ain’t Too Cool. LunchMoney Lewis
Make You Mine, Modestep & Teddy Killerz
Intro, NF
Odyssey, No Wyld
Ban All The Music, Nothing But Thieves
Wolves, Rag ‘n’ Bone Man
Better Days, Robert DeLong
Higher (feat. Labrinth), Sigma
I’m Rockin’, The Cadillac Three
Can’t Feel my Face, The Weeknd
Heavydirtysoul, twenty one pilots
Flash, Viv And The Revival
Superpower, X Ambassadors
Animation (feat. Diamond Eyes), Xilent
Fiddle Me This, Yelawolf
Knock Me Down, Youngblood Hawke

Madden NFL 16 will be available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on August 25th.

Comments are closed.