BandFuse: Rock Legends DLC Details

Realta Entertainment revealed today the first 10 tracks from BandFuse: Rock Legends’ upcoming DLC package, highlighted by two songs from Jimi Hendrix, along with additional songs from Pantera, The Offspring, Incubus, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Boston, Yes, Blues Traveler and Filter. The BandFuse: Rock Legends Music Store goes live with DLC on January 28th for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

The first set of BandFuse: Rock Legends DLC tracks will include:

  • Jimi Hendrix — “Fire”
  • Jimi Hendrix — “Love or Confusion”
  • Blues Traveler — “Run-Around”
  • Boston — “Foreplay/Long Time”
  • Filter — “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
  • Incubus — “Pardon Me”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd — “Simple Man”
  • The Offspring — “All I Want”
  • Pantera — “Cowboys From Hell”
  • Yes – “Roundabout”

Comments are closed.