More Rocksmith 2014 Edition Tracks Revealed

Ubisoft today revealed more tracks to be included in all versions of Rocksmith 2014 Edition. The new tracks announced are:

  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Deftones – My Own Summer
  • Green Day – X-Kid
  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • Ratt – Round and Round
  • Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
  • Tak Matsumoto – GO FURTHER
  • Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance

In addition to the new tracks, a new Expert Opinions trailer has been released. See what experts have to say about learning guitar with Rocksmith 2014 Edition in this new video with Jerry Cantrell (lead vocalist and guitarist for Alice In Chains), Brendon Small (creator of Metalocalypse and Dethklok), Marty Schwartz (the number one online guitar teacher) and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>