GungHo Releases PSone Classics on PSN

GungHo Online Entertainment America today announced it has released six classic PlayStation titles in the PSone Classics section of the PlayStation Store, which are now available for download each at a price of $5.99.

The titles include:

  • Favorite Dear ~Enkan no Monogatari~
  • First Queen IV
  • Mahjong Uranai Fortuna ~Tsuki no Megami Tachi~
  • Oz no Mahoutsukai ~Another World~ RungRung
  • Sentimental Graffiti
  • Trump Shiyouyo! Fukkoku-ban

In addition, GungHo Online Entertainment America will release more PSone Classics in the coming months.

Comments are closed.