NCAA Football Cover Vote Down to Eight Schools

EA Sports today announced the eight finalists for the NCAA Football Cover Vote. Below are the schools advancing into the round of eight:

    1. Alabama
    2. Texas A&M
    3. Michigan
    4. Ohio State
    5. Oregon
    6. Notre Dame
    7. Georgia
    8. Florida State

Voting for the next round begins today on the NCAA Football Facebook page, in an effort to trim the eight schools to four.

Comments are closed.