Game Over Online Magazine - The Game Has Just Begun


Carrie Underwood DLC for Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that a four pack of songs from American punk rockers X, three singles, including a free track, from British garagerockers Little Fish, as well as singles from Ace Frehley, Carrie Underwood and OneRepublic will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store of downloadable content for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (March 23) and PS3 (March 25):

  • X – “Blue Spark”
  • X – “The Hungry Wolf”
  • X – “I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts”
  • X – “Los Angeles”
  • Little Fish – “Am I Crazy”
  • Little Fish – “Bang Bang”
  • Little Fish – “Darling Dear”
  • Ace Frehley – “Outer Space”
  • Carrie Underwood – “All-American Girl”
  • OneRepublic – “Stop & Stare”

This entry was written by Stephen Riach , posted on Friday March 19 2010at 01:03 pm , filed under news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>