Game Over Online Magazine - The Game Has Just Begun


Megadeth DLC for Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that the entirety of the seminal metal album Rust In Peace from Megadeth, will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store of downloadable content for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Feb. 9) and PS3 (Feb. 11):

  • “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”
  • “Hangar 18”
  • “Take No Prisoners”
  • “Five Magics”
  • “Poison Was the Cure”
  • “Lucretia”
  • “Tornado of Souls”
  • “Dawn Patrol”
  • “Rust in Peace… Polaris”


  • $1.99 USD (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) per track
  • $14.99 (1200 Microsoft Points) for “Rust In Peace (Album)”

This entry was written by Stephen Riach , posted on Friday February 05 2010at 11:02 am , filed under news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>