First Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Campaign Gameplay Revealed

This is Nowhere Left to Run, just a small part of the first level of the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War campaign, as captured on PlayStation 5 and revealed within Sony’s PlayStation 5 Showcase event.

PlayStation 4 owners can get a taste of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War multiplayer through an exclusive Alpha weekend, complete with multiple modes, maps, and a preview of the Create-a-Class and Scorestreak systems. Pre-load begins September 17th at 11am ET / 8am PT. The Alpha kicks off on September 18th at 1pm ET / 10am PT and is set to conclude on September 20th at 1pm ET / 10am PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>