Guitar Hero Live Adds New Content from System of a Down, Judas Priest and More

Today, Activision is delivering another set of live, playable music experiences for Guitar Hero Live, featuring performances by Rival Sons. They kicked off the official Guitar Hero Live launch party on October 20th at the YouTube Space in Los Angeles with three tracks, which are now playable in GHTV. The tracks are:

  • Keep On Swinging (Live)
  • Pressure and Time (Live)
  • Electric Man (Live)

Later this year, Activision will introduce more playable live footage from the Guitar Hero Live launch party, including tracks from Weezer and Grizfolk.

Additional music videos are now playable in GHTV today, including new tracks from System of a Down, Judas Priest and more, via two new premium shows: Lords of Metal and Pop Punk Perfection. The new tracks are:

Lords of Metal

  • System of a Down – Toxicity
  • Judas Priest – Painkiller
  • Bullet For My Valentine – Tears Don’t Fall

Pop Punk Perfection

  • Sum 41 – Fatlip
  • Four Year Strong – Just Drive
  • Tonight Alive – Lonely Girl

Comments are closed.