Ubisoft Reveals New Tracks for Just Dance 2015

Today at Gamescom, Ubisoft unveiled new tracks coming to Just Dance 2015. The new tracks include:

  • “4×4” by Miley Cyrus
  • “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
  • “Bailando” by Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona
  • “Best Song Ever” by One Direction
  • “Built For This” by Becky G
  • “Love Is All” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Macarena” by The Girly Team
  • “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” by Dead Or Alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>