BandFuse: Rock Legends DLC Pack #2 Released

Realta Entertainment has released its second DLC pack for BandFuse: Rock Legends. Xbox 360 players can download it today, while PlayStation 3 players can download the songs starting March 4th. The 10-song DLC set list is headlined by Jimi Hendrix’s hits “Purple Haze” from the album Are You Experienced (1967) and “Little Wing” from the album Axis: Bold as Love (1967).

The 10 new songs available for digital download are:

  • Jimi Hendrix – “Purple Haze”
  • Jimi Hendrix – “Little Wing”
  • The Pretenders – “Back on the Chain Gang”
  • Heart – “Crazy On You”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Dance, Dance”
  • Disturbed – “Inside the Fire”
  • Panic! At The Disco – “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”
  • Jane’s Addiction – “Mountain Song”
  • Cheap Trick – “Surrender”
  • A Day To Remember – “The Downfall of Us All”

The three new original backing tracks are:

  • Marcus Henderson – “Back 40”
  • Marcus Henderson – “Summer of ‘89”
  • Marcus Henderson – “Backing Beats Pack 2” (Three looping drum tracks)

Each downloadable song is $2.99 and comes with multi-instrument support, Lick Lab learning modules, and a music video. Each backing track is $1.99.

Comments are closed.